Maitland’s most recommended mechanic!

Peace of mind for you and your family...

REVIEWS

Reviews
Client Testimonials
Our goal is to inspire customers to refer us to their family and friends, and by and large, we’ve been succeeding! About a year ago, we joined the popular consumer opinion site, WOMO. Since then, we’ve garnered over 35 positive reviews and an average rating of 5 stars. It doesn’t get much better than this!

But you don’t just have to believe us. Check out our reviews to see for yourself.
•• Recent Facebook Reviews ••

Friendly staff and great service. I will definitely recommend and become a repeat customer. Thank you

Posted by Bree Stuart on  Tuesday, 15 December 2015

It's great to deal with a professional company that takes the time to inform you of any problems that they have found....

Posted by Doug Pearson on  Friday, 11 December 2015

I took my car in the morning and they arranged to drop me back at work, and then picked me up in the afternoon when my car was ready. Great service at an affordable price. Thanks to Nat, Rich and the team

Posted by Leon Jones on  Tuesday, June 10, 2014

What an experience to find the most helpful and friendly business who went above & beyond to help me out - thanks guys

Posted by Tanya Waight on  Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Loved it will recommend anyone that's need a service or exhaust done

Posted by Liam Lowerednlifted Townsend on  Tuesday, 1 December 2015

Very very happy with everything the smart torque team has to offer. Great service

Posted by Micheal Camon on  Monday, July 20, 2015

Got my car serviced here yesterday and cant sing their praises loud enough!! Fantastic service, the staff are so...

Posted by Simone Pile on  Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Thanks Nat, Rich and the team for the great service. 2nd visit for my car and very happy.

Posted by Kellie Klok on  Thursday, November 14, 2013
Share by: